Finally a new auto shifter

Status
Not open for further replies.

blk281gt

Vendor
Reaction score
I am new to the forum and do not want to seem as i am just here to sell .I do plan on staying on this forum (along with others) so please pm me if you are interested.Anyway, here is a link to it. http://s567.photobucket.com/albums/ss111/blk281gt/ Please forgive video quality, i am no producer, lol! View the test drive first, the other ones are just install assistance. Thanks for looking.

Fake_Snake

FAUX GT500
Reaction score
this was posted over on the mustang collective.. but no there info besides video and that it was easy as heck to install with minimal tools and time

Last edited:

KIMMER

Admin
Reaction score
Very nice shifter! Cool option for the auto guys!:thumb:

blk281gt

Vendor
Reaction score
nice. Did you fab the handle yourself? Or is it a modificaiton of the stock handle?

-Bryan
Thanks, it is a little of both actually.The same inner handle with some mods done to it and a new outer assembly.

Leo_06GT

forum member
Reaction score
Great job on the fabrication part of it. Only thing I don't like is the height of it. If you could fab up away so it sits lower you could probably turn around and sell something like that.

LAK3RS

Original Member
S197 Team Member
Reaction score
Why the fuck does his name get to be gold!!!!?!!!! I'm jealous!!

LAK3RS

Original Member
S197 Team Member
Reaction score
And to stay on topic.....I WANT ONE!!!!!

kleistang

S197 Team Member
Reaction score
I am new to the forum and do not want to seem as i am just here to sell .I do plan on staying on this forum (along with others) so please pm me if you are interested.Anyway, here is a link to it. http://s567.photobucket.com/albums/ss111/blk281gt/ Please forgive video quality, i am no producer, lol! View the test drive first, the other ones are just install assistance. Thanks for looking.
:beerchug2: :thumb:told u

1Fast05Turbo

Flying Low
S197 Team Member
Reaction score