My '05 Mustang GT

W

Wicked Game

I'm new to S197Forum, but I recognize a few screen names. I've attached a few pics of my daily driver. So far, no track times -- hopefully, soon.

p8140011fi1.jpg

p8140001sr9.jpg

p8140030cf9.jpg

p8140050ts1.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:

don_w

Dyno Numbers - Who Cares?
Reaction score
Welcome (again)!! :bigbeer:

I've always liked the blue on white... I was "this" close to getting that combo when I bought mine. And we need more details on your mods (plus a sig would be nice).

W

Wicked Game

Welcome (again)!! :bigbeer:

I've always liked the blue on white... I was "this" close to getting that combo when I bought mine. And we need more details on your mods (plus a sig would be nice).

Thanks, Don. I hope you get happy with your car's performance, again. I hope it's something as simple as a loose plug or two.

W

Wicked Game

Oh, and thanks to everyone for the welcome to these forums.:beer:

W

Wicked Game

Welcome. Nice to see another Procharger. Mostly twinscrews here.

I never thought I'd see the day where a centrifugal supercharged Mustang constitutes being different. LOL! Unless you're unhappy with your P-1SC, I wouldn't worry too much.

SlvrS197

Reaction score
Whats up man, welcome to the site. I was wondering when you were gunna come around.

ILW84U

S197 Team Member
Reaction score
I never thought I'd see the day where a centrifugal supercharged Mustang constitutes being different. LOL! Unless you're unhappy with your P-1SC, I wouldn't worry too much.

No worries. I love the Procharger. It just seems the majority are running twin screws.

W

Wicked Game

Whats up man, welcome to the site. I was wondering when you were gunna come around.

Apparently, this site will let just anybody join. Good to see you here. I just found out about this site -- member TGJ put up a link on one of the other sites.

Last edited by a moderator:

S197 GT

PINK Casting Director
S197 Team Member
Reaction score