Will have a 2015 at work tomorrow

86GT351

forum member
Reaction score
I am an Assistant Service Manager at Ft Lauderdale AutoNation. Tomorrow, 10-6 we have an Engineer with a 15 coming by to play touch and learn. Hopefully test drve as well. Will do my best in between business to take as many live pics and maybe some driving video

2011 3.7 Kona Blue

forum member
Reaction score
I am an Assistant Service Manager at Ft Lauderdale AutoNation. Tomorrow, 10-6 we have an Engineer with a 15 coming by to play touch and learn. Hopefully test drve as well. Will do my best in between business to take as many live pics and maybe some driving video
Not trying to be a wise guy or anything because respectfully, I'm not but what pictures would one take of a stock 2015 model that the world hasn't already seen. I mean, its a factory mustang that every mustang enthusiast has seen by now which from the posts I read all over the place and talking to people in person, people aren't really impressed with its exterior design.

I mean don't get me wrong bro, if your a fan of the 2015 that's super cool and neat you get to see one in person. Perhaps this is your first time seeing one in person which can be very exciting. I remember going to the Philadelphia auto show last year where they had the 2015 mustang and I was jumping out of my skin to see it. I mean, people said wait to you see this beautiful artwork in person so I was pumped beyond belief when i arrived at the Philadelphia auto show.