2011 5.0 $19,900 Clean carfax!

itsslow

forum member
Reaction score
Time to sell my car as I have my eyes on a Vette so I priced it low enough for a quick sale! Car has a clean carfax, title is in hand with no loan or lease! It is located in memphis tn, the only trades that are welcome would be for gt500's, terminators, or vette's. Really not looking for anything else.

Good: Car is my daily driver, the only issues it has ever given me is the lovely mt82 issues. It has been on long road trips with the a/c blowing ice cold. Car has absolutely no paintwork on it, besides the stripes. Car rides and drives great, for the price, I don't see it being possible building a car like this.

Bad:
-6th gear grinds, i've been driving it with the grind for almost 8 months now and have had no issues. Only reason why I never fixed it is because i had plans for a t56 swap. That changed now.
-The a/c line JUST busted a few days ago, but i am willing to repair that for the right price.

Mods:

MMR Pro mod bottom end 1500 Nitrous spec'd bottom end, 12.1 compression
Mach 500 stage 2 clutch, new throw out bearing and serviced flywheel
Whiteline transmission bushing
JPC Clutch line
3.73's
relocation brackets, sway bar links, lower control arms, and lowering springs.
Boss 302 intake manifold, JLT cold air intake
Stock heads/cams
JBA long tube headers, 3" x pipe and 4" bullets dumped before the axle
Dynotuned by modmafiaperformance and made 450whp on a weak dyno
innovate lc-2 wideband in roush vent pod
Saleen grille, gt500 steering wheel, tinted lights all around
Wheels are powder coated black, front tires are stock Pirellis with 80% thread, rear tires are nt555's with about 50%.

Price: The price is $19,900. For 21k, i'll have the 6th gear replaced. Price is SLIGHTLY negotiable. DO NOT CALL ME OFFERING $15K! I DONT CARE ABOUT WHAT YOU THINK IT'S WORTH! I know what the car is worth, and sticking to what I have in mind. Don't like the price? Move on with your life. No one needs your input.