Brenspeed b326

pics06gtstang

forum member
Reaction score
looking @ the B326 and wanted the guys/gals that have used it or hopfully still using it for feed back ,
TIA, Almost went MMR ...
Jim .

Last edited:

swflastang05

Back for More
Reaction score
I have no experience with the B326 but what's the verdict with your motor? Did you get it out and torn down yet to see what happened?

skwerl

tree hugger
Reaction score
The Brenspeed motors are fine, but heavy. I dismissed them when I was looking because of the iron block. Reliability wise they are fine.

pics06gtstang

forum member
Reaction score
I have no experience with the B326 but what's the verdict with your motor? Did you get it out and torn down yet to see what happened?
NO .
i am getting the BIG runaround @ A*R , wont answer my calls or text .
he was gonna help me pull it since i just gave them 10 grand and it lasted 2 days and he blew me off last saturday for the last fucking time . friday night he said bring it in saturday and we will get it out , texted him saturday to see what time he wanted it towed there and he never answered me back again ....:sparta:
the only lift i have available to me is tied up , cant get on it . i will have it out in the next few days if i gotta do it on my BAD back , LOL .

The Brenspeed motors are fine, but heavy. I dismissed them when I was looking because of the iron block. Reliability wise they are fine.
thank you . i think they are like 100 lbs. more .

Last edited by a moderator:

skwerl

tree hugger
Reaction score
If you're willing to go that route, look at the JDM stroker motors as well. That's what I had in my Bullitt. And they use aluminum blocks.

swflastang05

Back for More
Reaction score
NO .
i am getting the BIG runaround @ A*R , wont answer my calls or text .