It's 100+ degrees, time to put a blower on!

702GT

S197 Fanatic
Reaction score
Something about Vegas heat, just makes you want to rip your car apart and put a fat centri on the car, so I did! This is my first build thread, so bear with me. I'm really not into doing work and taking pictures at the same time, so all I really have is pictures of the end results.. which I'll have to post at a later date since I didn't bother to upload them yet lol. I do have some technical issues with the build still but I need to use the search function and if I can't resolve my issue after a good search, I'll be seen later in the Tech forum. (stkjock would be so proud! LOL :clap:)

So here's the build:

Procharger D1SC Stage 2 intercooled kit (8 rib kit)
ATI Super Damper (OE Diameter)
ATI Super Damper Procharger pulley
4.00" Procharger pulley
69-5/8" 8 rib belt
50mm Procharger Red Race BOV
44mm SS Wastegate w/7psi spring (ebay special)
JPC Procharger Coolant tank
S&H Walbro 405 DIY kit w/wiring upgrade kit & PPRV delete
S&H hat to rail fuel line upgrade kit w/10 micron SS Fore filter
702GT 3/8" Manifold crossover fuel line upgrade

Demod:
Stock Intake mani > FRPP Intake mani
Stock Cams > Comp Cams 127020's
FRPP 3.73 > FRPP 4.10