SilentScope

Chemist by profession
Reaction score
6esesa2a.jpg

apudaqad.jpg

2yryvu4u.jpg

jeta2a2a.jpg
yqunesyt.jpg

Hit a pole going sideways. Was able to drive the car home and rims and tires are good except front right has puncture but hopefully only body damage and no frame damage

1andonlywhitie

The Australian...
Reaction score
No idea, you may have gotten lucky hitting that panel instead of the wheel/axle. Still, not gonna be cheap. Lol.

KillrStang

Texas Grown
Reaction score
Somewhere in the 3 grand range, just did a quick estimate in our system with limited info and came up with 2,800.

Is the bumper ripped in that corner?? how is the tail lamp

19COBRA93

Ford Racing
Reaction score
So, Let's hear the story...

And damn if you weren't so far away. I've got a brand new Ford RH quarter panel (and inner quarter) here I bought for my orange SGT that I ended up not fixing. Shipping to FL would be a MF'er.

07silvergtss

forum member
Reaction score
4,300. thats is if there is no frame damage, if so close to being a total. most of the $$ will come from labor hours.

fdjizm

Drag Queen
Reaction score
3k+ range easy.
Stop trying to drift, fast and furious.

madrussian

T-101
Reaction score
To do it right you would have to get it on frame machine and see if the suffrage shifted on not. Remove back glass, trunk lid, quarter glass, and cut out damaged quarter panel. definitely can be fixed. Just a matter if you want to cut corners on the cost or not.

Sent from my SGH-T989 using Tapatalk 2

SilentScope

Chemist by profession
Reaction score
Thanks guys. I think the car is on the books at 38k.

The framerail will be the determining factor but I was also thinking 8k range. My deductible is $800. Could have been far worse if I hit the axle.