Calling out NC Photographers!!

07sgt0720

forum member
Reaction score
Hey all. I am looking to see if anyone local to the Fayetteville NC area would be interested in doing a photoshoot of my 2012 GT500. Obviously we would discuss price and I would like to see some of your previous work. Let me know if anyone is interested or if you know of anyone who might be interested. Thanks!! :thumb:

07sgt0720

forum member
Reaction score

Looks super sketch. I wouldn't trust any business located in Fayetteville. Tons of shady people around here just trying to take advantage of soldiers. I would much rather find someone who does it as a hobby and throw them a few bucks.

But judging by your little smilie dude rolling on the ground I am assuming that you know it looked sketchy. Fayetteville sucks. :tdown:

Sleeper_GT

forum member
Reaction score
Hey bro,
I'm in Raeford. I'm a member of another forum to and a buddy gave me the link to this thread. I'm not a pro, but have a Canon D-SLR T3i 18 Megapixel camera with several lenses. I take a lot of pictures of our group at G2G's etc. Not sure what you are looking for to do, but if it's not real complicated and doesn't need a studio I'll do it for free.
Links to pics:

http://s1073.photobucket.com/albums/w399/Sleeper_GT/

https://plus.google.com/u/0/photos/107157194682797233171/albums

Let me know if you can't to the albums. PM me if you like too.

Not that I'm trying to waste your time, but you want pictures and I like taking pictures.

Last edited:

mikeyfitz

Resident Fuktard
Reaction score
Looks super sketch. I wouldn't trust any business located in Fayetteville. Tons of shady people around here just trying to take advantage of soldiers. I would much rather find someone who does it as a hobby and throw them a few bucks.

But judging by your little smilie dude rolling on the ground I am assuming that you know it looked sketchy. Fayetteville sucks. :tdown: