Irwindale 5/3/07...

freebass55

Public enemy #75461659
S197 Team Member
Reaction score
Anyone going? I would like to meet some of you guys and get some tips. This is going to be my fifth time at a strip with this car and my first since the LCA's, anti-squats, and M/T et streets were installed. So I'm still pretty new at drag racing. Hope to see some of you there.

Ken3030

S197 Team Member
Reaction score
I always go. I will be there at 400 pm I drive a grey 06 with silver stripes. Adam was there last thurs maybe he will come again??? Adam you out there. He brought his nice Cal Special and his wife's S197. Maybe John will bring his out. PM me if you want to meet up.

ChevyKiller

Preferred Internet Drink
S197 Team Member
Reaction score
It's a good possibility I'll be there. I will be at Perris for sure this friday and if I get the car dialed in time, I will be at Irwindale this thursday as well. Either way, I will be Irwindale next thursday for sure!:clap:

Try to come down to ST Motorsports dyno day and you will get to meet a lot of Ca. guys. Should be a dozen or so of us there this time.

Mark

http://www.s197forum.com/forum/showthread.php?t=537

freebass55

Public enemy #75461659
S197 Team Member
Reaction score
I always go. I will be there at 400 pm I drive a grey 06 with silver stripes. Adam was there last thurs maybe he will come again??? Adam you out there. He brought his nice Cal Special and his wife's S197. Maybe John will bring his out. PM me if you want to meet up.
I'm gonna get there at 4:00, also. I'll be looking for you.

It's a good possibility I'll be there. I will be at Perris for sure this friday and if I get the car dialed in time, I will be at Irwindale this thursday as well. Either way, I will be Irwindale next thursday for sure!:clap:

Try to come down to ST Motorsports dyno day and you will get to meet a lot of Ca. guys. Should be a dozen or so of us there this time.

Mark

http://www.s197forum.com/forum/showthread.php?t=537