Cortex Torque Arm Racechrono Track Review

barbaro

forum member
Reaction score
Took the Stang out to Willow Springs and got 28 laps in and here is my track review on the Cortex Torque Arm, Watts Link, Adjustable Lower Control Arms package and other things.
5 others and I rented the entire track at Willow Springs. In other words I had the track almost all to myself on a 79 degree afternoon. I shared it with 5 other cars. How Bitchin that was, I cannot tell you, except I'm gonna try. First let me qualify my words with the fact that I am an Amateur driver with a capital A. Thus, nothing I say is definitive on anything except I guarantee you it is honest.