Info about a website?

redstangs9308gt

Senior Member
Joined
Dec 8, 2008
Posts
1,251
Reaction score
2
Has anyone used or heard of this website www.nolimitspeed.com? Thinking about purchasing an item from them but with limited contact information just a little worried about spending that much money with them. I did send them a request for information and a person contacted me today with a gmail account.
 

skwerl

tree hugger
Joined
Aug 6, 2011
Posts
16,333
Reaction score
1,313
Location
central Florida
If I have doubts about a vendor then I'll do a Google search on the item and then pick a more reputable vendor.
 

cwhit23

Senior Member
Joined
Jun 7, 2011
Posts
3,582
Reaction score
0
Has anyone used or heard of this website www.nolimitspeed.com? Thinking about purchasing an item from them but with limited contact information just a little worried about spending that much money with them. I did send them a request for information and a person contacted me today with a gmail account.


If they're only response is a gmail account. I'd do a little more research on them.
 

bigstick

Member
Joined
Dec 13, 2009
Posts
347
Reaction score
0
Location
Tri-Cities, MI
Has anyone used or heard of this website www.nolimitspeed.com? Thinking about purchasing an item from them but with limited contact information just a little worried about spending that much money with them. I did send them a request for information and a person contacted me today with a gmail account.

Had some time on my hands and poked around a bit...

http://www.fordraptorforum.com/f24/review-magnaflow-15588-cat-back-exhaust-kit-4381/index3.html See post 27

http://www.northamericanmotoring.com/forums/drivetrain-cooper-s/194348-if-you-guys-want-magnaflow-exhausts-10.html See post 241
 

Latest posts

Support us!

Support Us - Become A Supporting Member Today!

Click Here For Details

Back
Top