Can you help Me out?

Kitsune

Reaction score
Hello, I am brand new to anything to do with heavy modification on any mustangs. I am 19 years old and recently got my first real world job. After working it for about 8 months I finally saved enough and bought a (gonna be honest) semi wrecked 2006 Mustang GT for $5,750 bucks. He had all the parts to get it back to stock and the engine had only 105 on it. With the help of my father and grandfather I got it back up into fighting shape just under $6,000 in total for the whole thing.( Just want to point out that the engine was running fine it was in a car accident with no frame damage) With it running and driving perfectly fine. I than put 5k more miles on the thing, and now that it is nearing winter time and my dad is packing up his ride I am want to do some projects on it during the winter. I went to the races and it runs a consistent 13.60-70 at 101 Mph. I did put on a CAI and tune for about $400 bucks.