LMR SVE Anniversary 10th Style Wheel

Wbihm225

forum member
Reaction score
Anybody running this wheel? I saw a pic from Rolling Thunder and I think they look bad ass on his car. Looking for some other cars so I can make an informed decision for my Bullitt. 18x9/36mm and 18x10/43 mm offsets

Thanks for your help. Picking the right wheel is something I've been working on for two years b/c I really dig the wheels that came with the Bullitt, but want a 10 inch rear; don't want to have them widend either.

martinr69

Reaction score
I don't know if anyone is running them but they are some badass rims... If I had the money I would get them..

96lasersnake

forum member
Reaction score
I recently put a set on my windveil blue 05 gt, will bet getting pics tomorrom. The look really good, thinking of selling them and moving to a 20''. I am in central Texas area if you are intersted.

Jarrod@latemodelresto

Official Vendor
Reaction score
I recently put a set on my windveil blue 05 gt, will bet getting pics tomorrom. The look really good, thinking of selling them and moving to a 20''. I am in central Texas area if you are intersted.

lol i knew you would go with a 20"....

here is a few more pics for you to go off of!

SVE2-1.jpg

blacksves.jpg

PM me if you want a set.

Stangmeister9

The Member
Reaction score
Smokin!

they look best in gummetal or "anthracite".

to bad they dont make them in silver, would have bought a set.

phorty

forum member
Reaction score
I'd like to see this. I'm thinking of a set on my WB coupe as well...

mikeysgt

forum member
Reaction score
The ones in that pic above! Nice wheels. I'm looking to ditch my black saleens soon o something else

JeremyH

3V Fuel Guru
S197 Team Member
Reaction score
already ordered a black set should be here any day :naughty1:

Would love to see them in black on your grabber, make sure you post up.