New Vendor, Tasca Ford!!

Steve@Tasca

Official Vendor
Reaction score
Hey guys, Steve here I just wanted to put up a quick post to let you know we're here.

I've been doing Ford parts for nearly twenty years and Ford Racing for the last seven at a very high volume store and I've been involved with the guys on the Mustang forums for quite some time as well.

I will be here to try to make sure you guys get the absolute best prices and the highest level of service possible.

Please feel free to PM me here, e-mail me at [email protected] or call our dedicated forum line at 1-800-598-1484.

I should also mention that all orders placed by 7:00 pm Eastern ship same day and the guys in the call center are there until 8:30 Eastern time which should make your lives much easier when calling in orders.

I'm not in the call queue yet but I will be shortly, please do not hesitate to contact the other guys at the 800 line, they're there for you and WANT to help.

Thanks, Steve :)

Last edited:

skwerl

tree hugger
Reaction score
Welcome, Steve. Right on time. I'm getting ready to swap my short block and need a list of items. I was planning on ordering from Tousley but since you're now a forum sponsor I'll give you a shot. Incoming PM with a list of parts numbers for price quote, please.

Steve@Tasca

Official Vendor
Reaction score
Welcome, Steve. Right on time. I'm getting ready to swap my short block and need a list of items. I was planning on ordering from Tousley but since you're now a forum sponsor I'll give you a shot. Incoming PM with a list of parts numbers for price quote, please.

Thanks for the list, I'll have something put together for you shortly.

The I.T. guys are trying to sort my issue right now.

Gabe

Whippled Coyote
Reaction score
Welcome aboard guys!

Steve, can you PM me a price on a Whipple 2.3 9psi kit for my '13 5.0 ?

Steve@Tasca

Official Vendor
Reaction score
Welcome aboard guys!

Steve, can you PM me a price on a Whipple 2.3 9psi kit for my '13 5.0 ?